Time to start Spinning

August 10, 2007 at 9:26 pm Leave a comment

So, I have had a drop spindle for a while now but I have only tried using it once and then I gave up. Well, it is time for that to change because I just bought myself a huge bag of alpaca fiber at Tregelly’s Fiber Farm.

I had a lot of fun visiting there, lots of cool animals and really beautiful. So now I just need to learn how to spin!

Pictures of what I got.

Practice wool

Practice wool given to me as a gift.

My alpaca

My Alpaca

Peacock feather

Peacock Feather given to me as a gift.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Hello world! My Craft Stuff

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2007
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Most Recent Posts


